♡ Belle K ♡
(USA) Town of Sagewick
Mayor Kara
Elected: June 21st, 2019
Born: June 23rd
click the orange badge for more info about the town flag, fruit and villagers of Sagewick! & email me for my friend code!
Diary of Sagewick

June 28th, 2019

finished paying off my loan! chief also gave me a closet, which i badly needed for storage space. i sent him my first letter: a thank you note. i put the bell ordinance in effect and started a fountain public project. i purchased some harvest furniture and shell stuff, which would now go better in my lilycove town (yes, i went and made another town). the gardening shop opened, but i'm not to interested in that yet.



he's so adorable!

June 27th, 2019

i need to do updates on the last few days. trying to pay off my loan. i have 12,800 left to go so i should be there soon. i got a cute nurse hat the other day, but i can't wait to be able to get cuter outfits and hair. mira is moving into her house. she seems cute.


got to visit katrina the other day. naturally i had just given away my lucky item for the day.

one of the first times i've seen them interact with each other.



June 24th, 2019


yesterday heart gave me lucky for my town and he's moving in right in front of me! thank you heart! i'm so excited!

June 23rd, 2019

peaches hosted a birthday party for me! blaire and chief attended. also got my approval rating to 100%!






June 22nd, 2019

like all my villagers so far! i think my favorites are chief and pudge. pudge is calling me belle k. i visited peaches' home today and it reminded me of being a kid. love freckles' random house lol.

June 21st, 2019

just started a new game! now i can get things faster (already put the down payment on the house) and not neglect my town for two weeks again. definitely going to give my mayor lavender hair as soon as i get the chance.